Message Drafts

Contents

    When writing messages, the system automatically saves your progress every 30s.

    This is useful if your session times out.

    To retrieve a draft message

    1. Go to MESSAGES
    2. Go to DRAFTS
    3. In the popup, you can
      1. Delete the draft
      2. Click CONTINUE WRITING THIS MESSAGE
         
    Updated on June 22, 2026