Send queue for messages

Contents

    To avoid accidental messages from being sent to ALL employees, they are held in a send queue. For example, if you meant to send a message to just managers but clicked ALL, you can stop the email.

    The send queue holds the message for 10m before releasing and sending.

    To see or delete a message in the queue:
     

    1. Go to MESSAGE
    2. Click SEND QUEUE
    3.  

    4. Find the message, check it off and click CANCEL
       
    Updated on June 22, 2026