On the home page, TimeWellScheduled tries to determine your location to show you the local weather. So you will see this popup:


Select ALWAYS SHARE LOCATION and you will never receive this popup again.

If you wish to NOT share your location, or see the weather, select NEVER SHARE LOCATION



NOTE: Safari users, to remember your action permanently, you must set in your preferences to prompt one time, or deny without prompting.